Aquadots aquafitness shoes - black pink

8359613

NABAIJI

Made for Aquafitness practitioners.
Aquafitness pool shoes to protect your feet while you exercise
Sizes guide

This product is no longer in stock

stock in stores

  • StoreQuantity

view all stores

Advantages
Easy dressingThe tongue at the front and back makes it easy to put on your shoes.
Anatomic designSoft and supple stretch material that protects your feet from rough floors.
Warranty2 Years
Characteristics
TypePool shoes
Information / Concept / Technology
Composition
Upper of : 100.0% Styrene Ethylene Butadiene Styrene (SEBS) Lining and sock of : 100.0% Styrene Ethylene Butadiene Styrene (SEBS) Outer sole of : 100.0% Styrene Ethylene Butadiene Styrene (SEBS)

Maintenance tips
Rinse aquafitness shoes with fresh water after use

Reviews

Sort by:
Swim shoes
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Lovely shoes better than expected and great price
Disappointing product and service
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
I ordered a size 8-8.5 and when they arrived they seemed small. I checked the size and I had been sent a 7.5-8.5. This was not the size I ordered. I have been unable to contact Decathlon as I don't use social media, the online email system doesn't work and there is no phone number for the online sales customer service. I have no choice but to return. If I had known that the size was 7.5-8.5 I wouldn't have ordered them. Disappointing product and very disappointed in the customer service from online decathlon orders.
Response of the brand
Dear Luco,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you find issues with the item delivered from our online shop. We will investigate why the size on the tag and on the website is different. Please return this shoes to your local shop or use if possible use the online procedure. Here is the link to our customer service page.
Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused. 
Kind regards,

KORNEL
Luco not found this answer helpful
Brilliant
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 2 to 8 weeks
These aqua shoes are great. I wanted them for stony beaches and for kayaking in. They have a good sole and fit well. What I like most is that beacause there is no material they dry very quickly and don't smell. I like them so much I bought another pair. Great value too. Well pleased.
not fit for purpose
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
used once in pool nearly broke my neck slipping- not fit for purpose!!!
Response of the brand
Dear Sue,

Thank you for your recent feedback. We are very sorry to hear that these aqua-gym shoes didn't met the criteria highlighted on product description.
We found that not on every type of wet floor grip is as stable as during our test. Brand is working on the improvements to introduce them with the future models.
We would like to recommend you to try  SPEEDO ZANPA LIGHT PURPLE with model code 8342928.
Please return the current pair to your nearest store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange. 
Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Kind Regards,KORNEL PINTARA DECATHLON
Aqua shoes
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
Wanted some for walking on a single or pebble beach. These seem to fit the bill and look good.
Awful
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 1 week or less
Fitted really well and look lovely, easy to get on and off although I purchased these in the hopes I could wear them to stop myself slipping in the pool during my Aqua aerobics class , these were lethal and much worse than bare feet. Very disappointed .
Fit and the look of them
Lethal in water.
Response of the brand
Dear Marie,

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that these aqua-gym shoes didn't met the criteria highlighted on product description. This is second review with similar issue. I just forwarded  your feedback to the product manager to re-test this model again.
Until I haven't got clear confirmation from the technical team in France would recommend to try  other model 8342928 -  SPEEDO ZANPA LIGHT PURPLE which has slightly different design of the outsole.
Please return the current pair to your nearest store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,    

Kornel Pintara Commercial Director Watersports DECATHLON
Marie found this answer helpful
V.good service , not used product yet
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Very good
Good and easy to order and products ready on time
No delivery to Cyprus
Not suitable for Aqua fit
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Although these shoes were not at all as I expected I received a full refund with no problem at all from Decathlon. They give very good customer service.
Comfortable
soles very slippery on pool floor so unsuitable
Response of the brand
Hi Doreen,

Thanks for your review and feedback. Apologies for the issues you have had with the shoes, they certainly shouldn't be slipping as you have described. I will pass on your feedback to the product manager in France. 
I'm pleased you appreciated the customer service in store and were able to return with no issues.
Apologies again,
Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON
Doreen found this answer helpful
Very good
Verified purchase What is a review "Verified purchase" ?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Used for 3 to 6 months
Very good my wife love
  • 1